Erode Arts and Science College is an autonomous institution affiliated to Bharathiar University, Coimbatore. It was founded by The Mudaliar Educational Trust in the year 1972 for the noble cause of providing higher education to the socially backward sections of the society. Since then, the College has made substantial progress by the way of offering quality education through under-graduates, post-graduates and doctoral degree programmes in many disciplines of Arts, Science and Commerce. The College was granted autonomy in 1987 and re-accredited as ‘B+’ grade by NAAC in 2019. The College over a period of more than 45 years, ever since its inception and as an institution enjoying autonomy for the past 30 years has introduced many applications oriented and job oriented programmes in response to the social needs and market demand.


The Department of Computer Science came into existence in the year 1985 with noble objectives of providing quality education and Research in Computer Science.The Department offers programmes of studyin the research leading to B.Sc., MCA, M.Phil.,andPh.D Degrees. In addition, the Department offers BCA, B.Sc(IT/CT) and M.Sc(CS) under Self-financing Category.The Department has a dedicated team of faculty members with rich experience of more than 25 Years. The Department inculcates good research culture and has produced more than 25Ph.D and 150 M.Phil scholars.


The vision of our Department is the creation of eminent and responsible citizens who would transform the resources for the utmost development of the society through Excellence in teaching, learning and research.



The main objective of the conference is to bring together the experienced and eminent Research persons from Abroad and India in the Academic Institutions and Industries to share their knowledge on the latest developments in Advanced Computing. This Conference provides a platform for Researchers, Educators, Students and Professionals to exchange the ideas, to communicate and discuss Research findings and new advancements in Computer Science. The Conference will be a venue to discuss their thoughts and views on development in their fields.


   All honorable authors are encouraged to contribute the conference through papers in the following areas (not limited to)


  • Computer Networks

  • Digital Image Processing

  • Artificial Intelligence

  • Mobile Computing

  • Machine Learning

  • Cloud Computing

  • Neural Networks

  • Big Data Analytics

  • Network Security

  • Web Technology

  • Soft Computing

  • Data Mining




            The soft copy of the full paper in IEEE format (Typed in MS-Word) of the research work with abstract must be send through the E-Mail “” on or before 10 Oct 2019. The Paper will be reviewed and the selection will be communicated to the authors via E-Mail on or before 5 Nov 2019.

            Submission must be the original contributions and should not have been presented or published elsewhere. At least one of the authors of the accepted paper must attend the conference and present the paper. The accepted papers be permitted for the oral presentation and publications in the conference.

            All the accepted papers shall be published in one of the Journals:

  1. International Journal of Recent Technology and Engineering (IJRTE) (Scopus) ISSN: 2277-3878

  2. International Journal of Applied Engineering Research (IJAER)(UGC) ISSN: 0973-9769

  3. ICTACT Journal on Soft Computing (Free Journal) ISSN: 2229-6956


           If paper is selected for publication in Journal then they have to pay additional publication fee.


Registration Fee is compulsory for all the authors. Filled in Registration form along with necessary fee should reach on or before 10 November 2019. Registration Fee includes Registration Kit, Refreshment, Lunch and Dinner.

Registration fee may be paid in Cheque / Demand Draft or Online to

Name of account         :Department of Computer Science

Account Number        :185401000019000

Name of Bank             : Indian Overseas Bank

Branch                         : Erode Arts College

Branch Code               : 1854

IFSC Code                  : IOBA0001854

MICR Code                : 638020012


Paper Submission Deadline   :   31 October 2019

Final Date of Notification       :   20 November 2019

Last Date for Registration       :  30 November 2019

Date of Conference                 :  13 and 14 December 2019




Organizing Secretary, ICRTAC-2019

Associate Professor of Computer Science,

Erode Arts and Science College, Erode– 638009, Tamilnadu.

Contact No: 9443909603

 Mail Id:




Dr. Abdel-badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University, Khalifa El-MaamonSt, AbbasiyaSq.,Cario, Egypt.

Dr. C. Annamalai, Associate Professor, UMSUniversity, Dubai,UAE.

Dr.S.Arockiasamy, Dean, University of Nizwa, Oman.

Dr. L.Velmurugan, Professor, Ambo University, Ambo,Ethiopia.

Dr. S. Manoharan, Professor, Ambo University, Ambo,Ethiopia.

Dr. M. Shanmugasundarm, Assistant Professor, Jazan University,Jazan Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.





Dr.S.Gladston Raj, Associate Professor, Mahatma Gandhi University,Kottayam.

Dr. E. Ilavarasan, Associate Professor, Pondicherry Engineering College,Puducherry.

Dr. G. AnjanBabu, Professor, SV University,Tirupathi.

Dr. S. Andrews, Professor, Dean R&D, Mahendra Engineering College, Tiruchengodu.

Dr. T. Vasudev, Professor, MIT University, Mysore.

Dr. P. Rameshan, Professor, Calicut University, Calicut.

Dr. C. Xavier, Professor, Christ University,Bengaluru.

Dr.K.Thangavel,Register Incharge, PeriyarUniversity, Salem.​

Dr. M. Sundaresan, Professorand Head,Bharathiar University, Coimbatore.

Dr.E.GeorgeDharma Prakash Raj, Associate Professor, Bharathidhasan University, Trichy

Dr.S.Ramasamy, Associate Professor, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai.

Dr.R.BalaSubramanian, Professor, MS University, Tirunelveli.

Dr. D.S .Mahendran, Principal, SivanthiAditanar College of Arts & Science, Thiruchendur.

Dr.T.Senthil Kumar, Associate Professor, Amirtha University,Coimbatore.

Dr. A.V. Thiagarajan, Principal, Gobi Arts and Science College, Gobi.

Dr.R.Manickachezian,Associate Professor, NGM College, Pollachi.

Dr.V.B.Kirubanand,Associate Professor, Christ University,Bengaluru.

Dr.S. ArumugaPerumal, Associate Professor, South Travancore Hindu College, Nagarcoil.

Dr.T.Kathirvalavakumar, Associate Professor, V.H.N SenthilkumaraNadar College, Virudunagar.

Dr.D.I.GeorgeAmalarethinam, Associate Professor, Jamal Mohamad College, Trichy.

Dr. L.Arockiam, Associate Professor, St.Joseph’sCollege, Trichy.

Dr. B. SankaraGomathi, Dean Academic, National Engineering College, Kovilpatti.​

Dr. ThiruchenthilArasu, Senior Director, QwikCilver Solutions Pvt.Ltd, Bengaluru.

Dr. C. Chandrasekar, Associate Professor, Periyar University,Salem.

Dr. K. Mahesh, Associate Professor, Alagappa University Karaikudi.

Dr.N.Muthumani, Professor, Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore.

Dr.S.K.Jayanthi,Associate Professor,Vellalar College for Women, Erode.

Dr.K.Akilandeswari,Associate Professor, Government Arts College, Salem.

Dr.T.Devi.Professor and Head Bharathiyar University,Coimbatore.

Dr.E.Chandra.Professor and Head Bharathiyar Uhniversity,Coimbatore.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now